Charlotte Brosoff

HHS Student Government Officers Set for New Year

Charlotte Brosoff has been elected senior class president for 2017-18.

May 23, 2017

Huntington High School students recently cast ballots for 2017/18 student government positions. The results were announced Monday morning.

The school-wide GO will be led by Lindsay Saginaw (president), Max Robins (vice president), Katie Seccafico (treasurer), Melissa Lopez (corresponding secretary), Rachel Moss (recording secretary), Xavier Edgar-McNerney (historian) and administrative assistants Nolan Piccola, Levi Leach and Sydni Bosley.

The Class of 2018 will be led by seniors Charlotte Brosoff (president), Niamh Condon (vice president), Isabella Piccola (treasurer), Francine Nastasi (corresponding secretary), Lauren White (recording secretary), Amelia Reilly (historian) and administrative assistants Kendall Williams and Citlalli Lozano.

The Class of 2019 will be led by juniors Teddy Holly (president), Dominick Stanley (vice president), Kaitlyn Sage (treasurer), Henry Cartwright (recording secretary), Ashlyn Case (historian) and administrative assistants Jeraine Nieves-Morales, Annabella Matheus and Brenna Pereca.

The Class of 2020 will be led by sophomores Chris Mavrogian (president), Madelyn Reed (vice president), Natalie Ciccone (treasurer), Faith Youngquist (corresponding secretary), Natalie Furman (recording secretary), Zubair Ali (historian) and administrative assistant Gabriel Medina-Jaudes.

Teachers Anthony Troffa and Frederick Bisogno are planning to return as the school-wide student government faculty advisors. Individual class advisors are expected to be appointed over the summer and will be in place for the start of the 2017/18 school year.

Lindsday Saginaw
Lindsday Saginaw has been elected GO president for 2017-18.
Chris Mavrogian
Chris Mavrogian has been elected president of next year's sophomore class.
Teddy Holly
Teddy Holly has been elected president of next year's junior class.
Горный велосипед купить